Chapter 7 (12″ vinyl)


Enter the jungle.

Out of stock



12″ vinyl edition of Ezra Collective‘s Debut EP, Chapter 7.

First playing at Brainchild back in 2013, when the band came back to the festival in 2016 their set had the Steez Cafe totally┬ámad with dancing. The band is made up of some of the most talented and generous musicians we’ve ever met, Joe Armon-Jones, Femi Koleoso, TJ Koleoso, James Mollison and Dylan Jones.

EP includes Enter the Jungle, Chasing the Square, Chapter 7 feat. TY, I have a God feat. Zara MacFarlane and Colonial Mentality.

Includes unlimited streaming of Chapter 7 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Additional information

Weight 0.18 kg
Dimensions 30.48 x 30.48 x 30.48 cm

Keep up to date with occasional updates from us